Guess What I Got to do Tonight

oh yeah!

setting type

type

happy day

The best part is that I’m now “certified” to use the press any time they have staff available. They’re going to get so sick of me.

This entry was posted in printing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guess What I Got to do Tonight

  1. Manda says:

    Ha ha! Looks like fun! :)

  2. Kerry says:

    You are so lucky!

  3. randi says:

    looks like fun! i look forward to seeing what you make here! :)

  4. Barbara says:

    I used to be the sign girl at KMart in an Ontario, Canada store when I was a teenager and used sign making tools like that, but smaller. I didn’t realize it was still done that way.
    I was always covered in ink.

  5. jmbmommy says:

    I did read this last night… I am sooooo jealous!!! Printing is seriously cool.

Leave a Reply

