Everyone’s a Winner

But some people are bigger winners than others. Amazingly, the winner of my give away is the very same person who just sent me an amazing swap package for the Spicing Up the Kitchen Swap. I swear I did nothing to rig this result. See the evidence from random.org for yourself. The universe is a good place.

83. Angelina says:

March 5, 2011 at 6:52 pm

Ok, this stuff is way cute! I found your blog via flickr and am really enjoying what you’ve posted so far! I can’t wait to see what you make next.

Congratulations, Angelina! Your well-deserved package will go in the mail tomorrow morning.

The photo at the top of the post is of a bulletin board outside the library at my school. I think it is perfect.

This entry was posted in blah blah blah. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Everyone’s a Winner

  1. Wendy says:

    What swap? What give-away? What’s happening?

    • mslinder says:

      Wendy! I have a whole secret online life revolving around sending craft projects to total strangers. It’s like penpals but with gifts! It’s really weird but also kind of awesome and gives me an outlet for all the crap I make because, really, even with all my nieces, nephews and faux nieces, there are only so many baby quilts one family can support.

  2. Angelina says:

    Yaaaaaay! Thank you so much! I hardly ever win anything, so this must have been meant to be! I also feel like I won the sutk swap lottery because I just received a parcel from Erin – and everything is so perfect. Hurrah for swaps and giveaways and fun, crafty friends!

    And that bulletin board is pretty perfect!

Leave a Reply

