Two + Two

star pouches

Two more star pouches

+

Two more little notebooks

more notebooksMeans that I am done with all of my swap commitments! I’m pretty sure that’s it for me and swaps for 2011. I’ve been invited to take part in a paper piecing bee (inspired by the Ringo Pie Bee). It’s with an incredibly talented and committed group of women and I am thrilled and nervous to be included among them. The bee starts up in January, so I think between now and then I need to start working on my paper piecing skills.

This entry was posted in sewing, swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two + Two

  1. Pétra says:

    Paper piecing has been in the air I need to give it a try! Can’t wait to see what you make.

Leave a Reply

