103rd Post Giveaway!!

Ok folks! This is it, my 103rd post and to celebrate, I’m giving away one of these sweet little needlebooks that I made for the RATZ swap. I made one for my partner and one to give away to celebrate. Sometimes I blog a lot, sometimes I blog a little, but through it all, it’s a meaningless act without you all as my readers. So please, leave a comment below and Mr. Random and I will choose a winner on Monday, July 23.


I used Ayumi’s tutorial to make the hourglass blocks and assembled in the manner I described in my own needlebook tutorial. I had hoped to use one of these little bells in the tie, but the size wasn’t right. I’m sure they will find a home soon. 

bells

This entry was posted in sewing, swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 103rd Post Giveaway!!

  1. Genevieve says:

    So cute! Thanks for the chance to win!
    Genevieve

  2. Kris says:

    I love the beautiful tiny needlebooks you made, especially the turquoise one with the lovely blossoms… :)))

  3. They are so cute! Thanks for the chance on winning!

  4. Happy 103rd! Your needebooks are great! Maybe if I don’t win here I will be lucky enough to be your partner 🙂

  5. Carla G says:

    Very cute! Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  6. Synnove says:

    I would love to win one of these (that is, if I’m not your swap partner). Your needlebooks are great, and oh so cute:-)

  7. consuelo says:

    Very cute! Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. Jen B says:

    Very cute! I love those bells, I’m sure whatever use you find for them will be fabulous.

  9. Very cute needle books. I love the colors! Happy 103rd!
    Beth

  10. safieh says:

    Congrats on 103 posts, that is so awesome!! The needlebooks are pretty cute, too and I’d love to win, so thanks!

  11. M says:

    The floral one looks so cute!:)

  12. I LOVE your mini needle books! I carry mine everywhere, but these would be so much nicer to tuck into a purse or tote for on-the-go projects. And congratulations on your lovely blog! 🙂

  13. marilyn says:

    SO cute, Suzanne!! Thanks for the links to your tutorial and other needlebook pics!

  14. susan says:

    too adorable, too bad the bells were too big
    cute!

  15. jenny says:

    happy 103 post!!

  16. Jenny says:

    Those are so neat! Thanks for the giveaway!

  17. Hueisei says:

    Contras on 103 posts! So cute, I love to win.

  18. bess says:

    congratulations!!

  19. christina says:

    these are beautiful!

  20. Pingback: pretty little pouch | Girl For All Seasons

  21. So cute! Congrats on your 100th post!

  22. Felicity says:

    Congrats on 103! If you pick my number, please just put it back and pick another. I adore the needle case you made for me in the FTLOS swap and I want someone else to enjoy your beautiful work. 🙂

  23. Jill says:

    The little needle books are adorable! Thanks for the chance to win.

Comments are closed.