pretty little pouch

pink side I’ve been wanting to make a pouch so I could employ one of my new little charms as a zipper pull and this pleated pouch by Needle & Spatula fit the bill. I’ve forgotten how much I enjoy a pouch project. They are just the right size to make in a morning and feel like you’ve finished something you can give as as gift (a quilt block doesn’t provide the same sense of satisfaction). This one needs a few goodies to go inside of it and then will be traveling with me to a super secret destination. I love how the Echino fabric makes a fairly simple design seem special.

buck side There is still a day left to enter my 103rd post giveaway if you haven’t already.

This entry was posted in sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pretty little pouch

  1. That is SUPER cute!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

